If you have a Florida Driver's License and are 55 years of age or older,
you are now eligible to complete a motor vehicle accident prevention course
that will allow you to receive a mandatory reduction on your insurance
rate for three years. (Florida Statute 627.0652)
Take your class online!
Simply read the course materials online on your computer and then answer a few
quiz questions. There is no need to attend boring classes or listen to long
lectures. Study at your leisure, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.